Sales Department - Low Voltage Products

Mariusz Cios
Commercial Director – Low Voltage Department
e-mail: cios@alpar.pl
gsm.: +48 606 880 492
tel.: +48 48 614 61 14 w.13

Agnieszka Zawadzka
Trade Specialist
e-mail: zawadzka@alpar.pl
gsm.: +48 534 773 695
tel.: +48 48 614 61 14 w.12

Konrad Aderek
Trade Specialist
e-mail: aderek@alpar.pl
gsm.: +48 533 309 603
tel.: +48 48 614 61 14 w.31

Agnieszka Łuczyńska
Trade Specialist
e-mail: luczynska@alpar.pl
gsm.: +48 537 630 077
tel.: +48 48 614 61 14 w.36

Sales Department - Medium Voltage Department

Paweł Popis
Commercial Director – Medium Voltage Department
e-mail: popis@alpar.pl
gsm.: +48 509 934 304
tel.: +48 48 614 61 14 w.20

Anna Mielniczuk
Trade Coordinator
e-mail: mielniczuk@alpar.pl
gsm.: +48 530 810 551
tel.: +48 48 614 61 14 w.18

Marlena Byzdra
Trade Coordinator
e-mail: byzdra@alpar.pl
gsm.: +48 797 272 382
tel.: +48 48 614 61 14 w.37

Piotr Januszewski
Trade Specialist
e-mail: januszewski@alpar.pl
gsm.: +48 506 132 621
tel.: +48 48 614 61 14 w.21

Konrad Maj
Trade Specialist
e-mail: maj@alpar.pl
gsm.: +48 603 644 391
tel.: +48 48 614 61 14 w.25

Trade Office - Ostrów Wielkopolski

Magdalena Chmielecka
Regional Manager
e-mail: chmielecka@alpar.pl
gsm.: +48 530 906 662

Marcin Boczek
Regional Director of Marketing and Trade
e-mail: boczek@alpar.pl
gsm.: +48 530 244 868

Research & Development Department

Mariusz Maciąg
Head of Research & Development Department
e-mail: maciag@alpar.pl
gsm.: +48 534 040 582
tel.: +48 48 614 61 14 w.38

Norbert Piechurski
Implementation and Technology Development Manager
e-mail: piechurski@alpar.pl
gsm.: +48 506 157 721
tel.: +48 48 614 61 14 w.22

Sławomir Młynarski
Energy Systems Designer
e-mail: mlynarski@alpar.pl
tel.: +48 48 614 61 14 w.32

Dominik Zawadzki
Energy Systems Designer
e-mail: zawadzki.d@alpar.pl
tel.: +48 48 614 61 14 w.39

Quality Control Department

Norbert Piechurski
Quality Control Department
e-mail: piechurski@alpar.pl
gsm.: +48 506 157 721
tel.: +48 48 614 61 14 w.22

Office

Accountancy

CORPORATE HEADQUATERS

Łuczynów 98
26-900 Kozienice
NIP: 812-154-64-00
REGON: 670963142
KRS: 0000091502

TRADE OFFICE

ul. Nowa 8a
64-400 Ostrów Wlkp.